top of page

Forum Posts

Gregory Rutledge
RT
Jul 05, 2023
In Virtual Campus
Here's the link to the post with the right link for Content Creation class tonight, for those with access. https://www.pendulumink.com/forum/comikbook-content-creation/content-creation-thursday-april-6th See y'all tonight @ 7pm EST! (that's 6pmCST, 5pm MT and 4pm PST)
1
0
12
Gregory Rutledge
RT
May 01, 2023
In Questions & Answers
Hey, did the May Calendar get sent out yet? Wanted to make sure I didn't miss it.
1
1
14
Gregory Rutledge
RT
Mar 22, 2023
In Questions & Answers
This is helpful for those of us that want to turn in our videos for
How to record video with audio playing on iPhone. content media
5
2
31
Gregory Rutledge
RT
Mar 18, 2023
In Virtual Campus
https://www.youtube.com/live/JgyGHy3Rzc4?feature=share if y’all are looking for an R&B artist on your track, N’qya is the one!
2
1
15
Gregory Rutledge
RT
Mar 08, 2023
In Virtual Campus
I’m loving the way this first exercise is stretching me, but also reminding me of how much fun it was when I was engaged in lyrikal wizardry. Would love some honest feedback.
16 bars, 4 cadences content media
8
4
29

Gregory Rutledge

G-wiz

RT
ARS
Rhymecology
Pendulum Songwriting
Electives
Legendary
Pendulum Sync
Pendulum Sound
+4
More actions
bottom of page